Lingedia App Account Deletion

To delete your Lingedia account, please go to the main menu of your app, then navigate to Settings > Delete Account.

Alternatively, contact us at the provided email, and we will delete your account after confirming your ownership.

Please note that when deleting your account, ALL your data will be permanently deleted.

If you would like to reset your account, which means deleting your data without deleting your account, you can contact us at the provided email, and we will delete the data for you after confirming your ownership of the account.

Note: We respond to your email within 3-5 business days.

Email: support@lingedia.com